RadicalMedia LLC
Facebook Twitter Instagram
General Contact
New York
435 Hudson St. 6th Floor
New York, NY 10014
USA
+1 212 462 1500
Los Angeles
1630 12th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
USA
+1 310 664 4500
London
Studio C,
Friars Mount House,
7 Playground Gardens,
London E2 7FA
UK
+44 203 3196 900
Berlin
Holzmarkstr. 25
10243 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 921074000
Shanghai
1806, Building A,
Gubei SOHO Service Center
No.188 Hong Bao Shi Road
Chang Ning District 201103,
Shanghai
+86 (21) 5466 5938
Corporate
Mike Fiore
Chief Financial Officer
fiore@radicalmedia.com
Cathy Shannon
Executive Vice President
shannon@radicalmedia.com
Chris Kim
Senior Vice President 
ckim@radicalmedia.com
Marc Frydman
Chief Technology Officer
frydman@radicalmedia.com
Niki Kazakos
Communications Director
kazakos@radicalmedia.com
Commercial & Music Video Production
Jim Bouvet
Executive Producer
bouvet@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
Managing Director/EP
London/Berlin
schneider@radicalmedia.com
Chris Tsao
Managing Director
Shanghai
tsao@radicalmedia.com
Jennifer Heath
Executive Producer/Sales
Music Videos
heath@radicalmedia.com
Entertainment
Dave Sirulnick
President, Entertainment
sirulnick@radicalmedia.com
Zara Duffy
Executive Producer
duffy@radicalmedia.com
Meredith Bennett
Executive in Charge of Operations
bennett@radicalmedia.com
Studio
Chris Kim
Managing Director/EP
ckim@radicalmedia.com
Jon Doran
Managing Director/EP
doran@radicalmedia.com
Post Production
Brendan Hermes
Executive Producer, Post Production
hermes@outpostdigital.com