RadicalMedia LLC
Facebook Twitter Instagram
General Contact
New York
435 Hudson St. 6th Floor
New York, NY 10014
USA
+1 212 462 1500
Los Angeles
1630 12th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
USA
+1 310 664 4500
London
Rochelle School
Studio C
Arnold Circus
London E2 7ES
United Kingdom
+44 203 3196 900
Berlin
Holzmarkstr. 25
10243 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 921074000
Shanghai
No.626-2, Fu Xing Rd.
Shanghai 200020
China
+86 (21) 5466 5938
Corporate
Commercial & Music Video Production
Jim Bouvet
Executive Producer
bouvet@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
Managing Director/EP
London/Berlin
schneider@radicalmedia.com
Chris Tsao
Managing Director
Shanghai
tsao@radicalmedia.com
Jennifer Heath
Executive Producer/Sales
Music Videos
heath@radicalmedia.com
Entertainment
Dave Sirulnick
President, Entertainment
sirulnick@radicalmedia.com
Meredith Bennett
Executive in Charge of Operations
bennett@radicalmedia.com
Studio
Chris Kim
Managing Director/EP
ckim@radicalmedia.com
Jon Doran
Managing Director/EP
doran@radicalmedia.com
Post Production
Brendan Hermes
Executive Producer, Post Production
hermes@outpostdigital.com