RadicalMedia LLC
Facebook Twitter Instagram
General Contact
New York
435 Hudson St. 6th Floor
New York , NY 10014
USA
+1 212 462 1500
Los Angeles
1630 12th Street
Santa Monica , CA 90404
USA 
+1 310 664 4500
London
Rochelle, Studio P
Friars Mount House
7 Playground Gardens,
London E2 7FA
UK
+44 203 3196 900
Berlin
Holzmarkstr. 25
10243 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 921074000
Corporate
Mike Fiore
Chief Operating Officer & 
Chief Financial Officer
fiore@radicalmedia.com
Cathy Shannon
Executive Vice President
shannon@radicalmedia.com
Chris Kim
Executive Vice President
ckim@radicalmedia.com
Jeff Lawhorn
SVP/Head of Business & Legal Affairs
lawhorn@radicalmedia.com
Jim Bouvet
SVP/Head of Commercials
bouvet@radicalmedia.com
Marc Frydman
Chief Technology Officer
frydman@radicalmedia.com
Commercial & Music Video Production
Jim Bouvet
SVP/Head of Commercials
bouvet@radicalmedia.com
Jennifer Heath
Executive Producer/Sales
Music Videos
heath@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
Managing Director/EP
London & Berlin
schneider@radicalmedia.com
Jodie Brooks
Executive Producer/Sales
London
jodieb@radicalmedia.com
Jana Süsskoch
Directors Rep./Sales 
Berlin
janas@radicalmedia.com
Entertainment
Meredith Bennett
Executive in Charge of Production
bennett@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
Executive Producer
London & Berlin
schneider@radicalmedia.com
Post Production
Submissions Policy
As a general policy, RadicalMedia LLC and its subsidiaries, and their employees and agents (collectively, “RadicalMedia”) do not accept or consider materials, ideas, concepts or suggestions of any nature whatsoever that are not submitted through a licensed agent or manager ("Unsolicited Materials"). Accordingly, you may not use the above contact information or other means of communication to submit Unsolicited Materials to RadicalMedia (including, without limitation, by mail, fax, e-mail, or other messaging service) . Should you nevertheless send Unsolicited Materials to RadicalMedia, please be advised that the Unsolicited Materials will not be reviewed or considered, and will not be shared with any third parties. Unsolicited Materials will be returned, if possible, and/or destroyed.
skip to main nav